Trophy Room

Los Angeles Yacht Club perpetual trophies date back to the early 20th century. This gallery offers a picture into each trophy’s history and significance to club.

Opening Day Regatta

Mid-Winter Around Caltalina

Whitney Times Bogart Series

Port of Los Angeles Harbor Cup

Midwinter Optimist Regatta

Ensenada Race

Los Angeles Yacht Club Stag Cruise

Transpacific Yacht Race

Wrigley Catalina Labor Day Race

Harbor Series

Annual Dinner Awards

Trophies Honoring Certain Officers

Scroll to top